Planning Commission


** Unless otherwise noted

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas, minutes and materials about agenda items are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Planning Commission Agendas and Minutes


NamePositionDistrictTerm Expires
Sherrie MitchellChairmanSnow Creek DistrictJune 30, 2026
Deborah CrawfordVice-ChairmanUnion Hall DistrictJune 30, 2024
David ClementsMemberRocky Mount DistrictJune 30, 2026
C.W. Doss, Jr.MemberBlue Ridge DistrictJune 30, 2024
Cheryl EgeMemberGills Creek DistrictJune 30, 2024
Angie McGheeMemberBoone DistrictJune 30, 2026
David PendletonMemberBlackwater DistrictJune 30, 2024

Each member term is four (4) years